marquette method nfp logo

The Marquette Method of Natural Family Planning

The Marquette Method of Natural Family Planning

Certified Marquette Method Instructors

Use the map or the search functions below to find the contact information for all 83 Marquette Method Certified Professionals (MMCPs).

Lauren Zamora, BSN, RN, C-EFM, MMCP

Maitland, FL 32751, USA

naturallyme.nfp@gmail.com

Niki Woodley, MSN, FNP-C, MMCP

Hamilton, VA 20158, USA

niki@woodleyhealthandwellness.com

http://www.woodleyhealthandwellness.com/

Allison Williams, BSN, RN, MMCP

Portland, OR 97202, USA

almurphyster@gmail.com

Sairey Williams, PA-C, CFCP, MMCP

Lisbon, OH 44432, USA

saireywilliams@gmail.com

Kelsey Vukov, MS, RN, IBCLC, MMCP

Wheaton, IL 60187, USA

kvukov@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/

Lauren Vitale, BSN, RN, MMCP

Dearborn, MI 48124, USA

laurenvitale@mmnfp.com

https://www.thewholemission.com/

Ashlee Underwood, BSN, RN, MMCP

Tofield, AB T0B 4J0, Canada

ashlee@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/ashlee/

Sarah Tramonte, BSN, RN, CPN, MMCP

Roswell, GA 30075, USA

sarah@youmeandnfp.com

https://www.youmeandnfp.com/

Katherine (Kate) Thomas, BSN, RN, MMCP

League City, TX 77573, USA

kate@mmnfphouston.com

https://www.mmnfphouston.com/

Emily St Cyr, BSN, RN, MMCP

Saint Robert, MO 65584, USA

emilystcyr@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/

Amanda Solt, BSN, RN, MMCP

Grand Rapids, MI 49506, USA

asolt@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/grandrapids

Amanda Smith, BSN, RN, MMCP

Hixson, TN 37343, USA

amanda@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/amanda

Jennifer Sikes, BSN, RN, MMCP

Muncie, IN 47303, USA

clairvauxfertility@gmail.com

https://www.clairvauxfertility.com/

Katie Schweinsberg, BSN, RN, MMCP

Island Lake, IL 60042, USA

katie.schweinsberg@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/Katie-s/

Nikki Schuiling, BSN, RN, MMCP

Naperville, IL 60565, USA

nikki@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/nikki/

Andrea Schanandore, BSN, RN, MMCP

Bismarck, ND 58501, USA

taschandy@gmail.com

https://marquettend.wixsite.com/mmofwesternnd

Tonya Sauer, BSN, RN, MMCP

Elgin, IL 60124, USA

tonya.sauer@marquetteandme.com

https://www.marquetteandme.com/

Ella Rosswurm, BSN, RN, MMCP

Woodinville, WA 98072, USA

ella.rosswurm@anchoredfertility.com

Paula Romanoski, BSN, RN, MMCP

Murfreesboro, TN 37129, USA

paula.romanoski@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/paula/

Kaitlyn Rohan, BSN, RN, CMSRN, MMCP

Brick Township, NJ 08724, USA

rohan@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/

Sarah Reiter, BSN, RN MMCP

Fenton, MO 63026, USA

nfp-sarahr@hotmail.com

Kristina Poce, BSN, RN, MMCP

Woodinville, WA 98077, USA

kristina.poce@femmefertilitynfp.com

https://www.femmefertilitynfp.com/

Sara Pietrowski, BSN, RN, MMCP

Jupiter, FL 33478, USA

sara@nfpflorida.com

https://www.nfpflorida.com/

Nicole Phillips, FNP, MMCP

Quinnesec, MI 49876, USA

nikphillips@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/

Annie Norton, BSN, RN, MMCP

New Lenox, IL 60451, USA

annie@simplynfp.com

https://simplynfp.com/

Katie Munoz, BSN, RN, MMCP

Ashburn, VA 20147, USA

katiemunoz@mmnfp.com

Amanda Morley, BSN, RN, MMCP

Kennesaw, GA 30152, USA

morleynfp@gmail.com

Hope Mikat, MS, RD, IBCLC, MMCP

Clemmons, NC 27012, USA

hope@hopelactation.com

https://www.hopefertilityawareness.com

Maria Meyers, MD, MMCP

Birmingham, AL 35226, USA

mariameyersmd@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/

Megan McDermott, BSN, RN, MMCP

Lincoln, NE 68506, USA

meganmcdermott@marquettenfp.org

https://www.femininegeniusministries.com/

Lindsey Major, MS, RN, MMCP

Lincoln, NE 68516, USA

lindseymajor@marquettenfp.com

https://www.femininegeniusministries.com/

Rosemary MacKenzie, BSN, RN, CEN, MMCP

Grand Rapids, MI 49546, USA

rosemaryamackenzie@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/

Maisie MacIsaac, BSN, RN, CPN, MMCP

College Grove, TN 37046, USA

maisie@ourfemininedesign.com

Rachael Lux, MSNE, RN, MMCP

Hillsboro, OR 97124, USA

luxfertility@gmail.com

https://www.luxfertility.education/

Kelli Lovell, PharmD, CACP, CFCP, MMCP

Evansville, IN 47711, USA

marquetteindiana@gmail.com

https://holyfamilycenterforlife.com/

Monica Lortz Magana, BSN, RN, MMCP

Sioux City, IA 51104, USA

maganamonica@hotmail.com

Emily Lohr, PharmD, MMCP

Allison Park, PA 15101, USA

emily.lohr23@gmail.com

Brittany Kudrna, DNP, FNP-C, MMCP

New Hradec, ND 58601, USA

bnkudrna@gmail.com

Rebekah Knobeloch, BSN, RN, CPN, MMCP

Lincoln, NE 68506, USA

rebekahknobeloch@marquettenfp.com

https://www.femininegeniusministries.com/

Ashley Klein, BSN, RN, MMCP

Pewamo, MI 48873, USA

ashleyklein@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/ashleyklein

Emily Kirkwold, PharmD, MMCP

Osseo, MN 55369, USA

emily@nfppharmacist.com

https://nfppharmacist.com/

Amanda Khanjian, BSN, RN MMCP

Oakland, NJ 07436, USA

amandakhanjian@nfpjourney.com

https://www.nfpjourney.com/

Jessica Kasberg, PA-C, CFCP, MMCP

Littleton, CO 80130, USA

jessica.kasberg@mmnfp.com

https://www.thewholemission.com/

Stephanie Kafie, MD, CCFP, MMCP

Niagara Falls, ON, Canada

info@totallyyoursfamilymedicine.com

https://www.totallyyoursfamilymedicine.com/

Rachel Interiano, BSN, RN, MMCP

Tomball, TX 77377, USA

nurserachel@uniquelymarynfp.com

https://uniquelymarynfp.com/

Evie Howell, BSN, RN, WTA-C, MMCP

Lincoln, NE 68510, USA

eviehowell@marquettenfp.com

https://www.femininegeniusministries.com/

Maritia Hotovy, BSN, RN, MMCP

Gretna, NE 68028, USA

maritiahotovy@marquettenfp.com

https://www.femininegeniusministries.com/

Angela Hobbs, BSN, RN, MMCP

Elizabethtown, KY 42701, USA

angela@giftofyourfertility.com

https://giftofyourfertility.com/

Stephanie Hilgert, BSN, RN, MMCP

Baton Rouge, LA 70817, USA

stephanie@vitaefertility.com

https://vitaefertility.com/stephanie

Kaetlin Hermes, BSN, RN, MMCP

Hutchinson, KS 67502, USA

gloriapatrinfp@gmail.com

https://gloriapatrinfp.square.site/

Leah Hatton, BSN, RN, CPN, MMCP

Alexandria, VA 22314, USA

leahchatton@gmail.com

Anneli Grimard, BSN, RN, MMCP

Fraser Valley, BC V2V 0B1, Canada

anneli.grimard@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/anneli/

Michelle Grant, MSN, RN, MMCP

Colleyville, TX 76034, USA

michelle.grant@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/michelle

Jackie Gorman, PA, MMCP

Parsons, KS 67357, USA

jackie@fiatnfp.com

https://www.fiatnfp.com/

Sarah Gilpatrick, DNP, FNP-C, MMCP

Centreville, VA 20121, USA

sarah.gilpatrick@mmnfp.com

Lindsey Gilmore, BSN, RN, MMCP

Austin, TX 78739, USA

lindsey@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/lindsey/

Christy Garbus, MSN, RN, MMCP

Littleton, CO 80128, USA

christy@nfpteaching.com

https://www.nfpteaching.com/

Sara Flood, BSN, RN, MMCP

Atlanta, GA 30338, USA

sarafloodrn@nfpcoach.com

https://www.nfpcoach.com/

Richard Fehring, RN, MSN, PhD, FAAN, MMCP

Milwaukee, WI 53226, USA

richard.fehring@marquette.edu

Emily Fabrizius, BSN, RN, CLC, MMCP

Berwyn, IL 60402, USA

emily@fabfertilityandlactation.com

https://www.fabfertilityandlactation.com/

Kathryn Elenchin, BSN, CRNA, MMCP

Coudersport, PA 16915, USA

kathryn@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/

Katherine Edelstein, CNM/FNP, MMCP

Clarkston, GA 30021, USA

katie@imaginenfp.org

https://www.imaginenfp.org/

Monika Maria Delong (Dziedzic), BSN, RN, MMCP

Little Falls, NJ 07424, USA

monika@peakfertilityhealth.com

https://www.peakfertilityhealth.com/

Patricia Cudjoe, MD, MMCP

Baltimore, MD, USA

totustuusnfp@gmail.com

Katie Creviston, BSN, RN, MMCP

Littleton, CO 80130, USA

katie@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/katie/

Audrey Conley, BSN, RN, MMCP

Mishawaka, IN 46545, USA

stgiannasfootsteps@gmail.com

Candice Collins, BSN, RN, MMCP

Boerne, TX 78015, USA

candice@fertilityfoundations.org

Julie Clark, BSN, RN, MMCP

Pellston, MI 49769, USA

julieclark@mmnfp.com

https://www.mmnfp.com/clark

Kate Chambers, BSN, RN, MMCP

Lincoln, NE 68506, USA

katechambers@marquettenfp.com

https://www.femininegeniusministries.com/

Sierra Cargill, BSN, RN, MMCP

Vermillion, SD 57069, USA

sierracargill@gmail.com

Caitlin Burnett, BSN, RN, MMCP

Littleton, CO 80128, USA

caitlinburnett@bellawellness.org

https://www.bellawellness.org/fertility

Shaunda Brooke, BSN, RN, MMCP

Fort Rice, ND 58554, USA

brooke.shaunda@gmail.com

Louise Boychuk, BSN, RN, MMCP

Edmonton, AB T6K 1C1, Canada

louise@vitaefertility.com

https://www.vitaefertility.com/

Thomas Bouchard, MD, FFCP, MMCP

Calgary, AB T3H 0N9, Canada

thomasbouchard@quantumfertility.com

https://www.bouchardmedicalhome.com

Jenna Bernardo, BSN, RN, MMCP

Cincinnati, OH, USA

jennamarquettern@gmail.com

https://jenna-the-fertility-rn.square.site

Bridget Bauman, BSN, RN, MMCP

Watertown, SD 57201, USA

nurse@icparishwatertown.org

Mary Lee Barron, PhD, RN, FNP-BC(R), MMCP

St. Louis, MO 63129, USA

barronml@gmail.com

https://www.marquettefertilityed.com/

Jessica Ahern, BSN, RN, MMCP

Shubert, NE 68437, USA

jessicaahern@marquettenfp.com

https://www.femininegeniusministries.com/

Shaunda Brooke, BSN, RN, MMCP

Mandan, North Dakota, United States

Teaches Online

(701) 590-0548

Sierra Cargill, BSN, RN, MMCP

Vermillion, South Dakota, United States

Teaches In-Person & Online

(712) 253-7408

Patricia Cudjoe, MD, MMCP

Baltimore, Maryland, United States

Teaches In-Person & Online

Richard Fehring, RN, MSN, PhD, FAAN, MMCP

Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States

Medical Applications Course

Teaches Online

Brittany Kudrna, DNP, FNP-C, MMCP

Dickinson, North Dakota, United States

Medical Applications Course

Teaches In-Person & Online

Emily Lohr, PharmD, MMCP

Allison Park, Pennsylvania, United States

Teaches Online

(412) 478-3827

Monica Lortz Magana, BSN, RN, MMCP

Sioux City, Iowa, United States

Teaches In-Person & Online

Amanda Morley, BSN, RN, MMCP

Kennesaw, Georgia, United States

Teaches Online

Sarah Reiter, BSN, RN, MMCP

Fenton, Missouri, United States

Medical Applications Course (Audited)

Teaches In-Person

Sairey Williams, PA-C, CFCP, MMCP

Lisbon, Ohio, United States

Teaches In-Person & Online

(330) 271-9730

About the Medical Applications Course

Marquette Method Teachers who have completed this course have learned to apply knowledge of the menstrual cycle, reproductive anatomy and physiology, natural indicators of fertility, reproductive transitions, and evidenced-based protocols to understand management of common reproductive age women’s health conditions.

Nurses, who audit this course, use what they learned in this course to emphasize lifestyle changes, self-care management, and make referrals to advanced practitioners as appropriate.

Advanced practitioners, such as MDs and APRNs, take this course for credit and apply the knowlege in this course to fully manage women’s reproductive health, by using natural indicators of fertility and the Marquette Method charting system.

Medical Applications Course Description