marquette method nfp logo

The Marquette Method of Natural Family Planning

The Marquette Method of Natural Family Planning

Distance and Online Marquette Method Teachers

ABCDEFGH – I – J – K – N – M – O – P – Q – R – T – U – V – W – X – Y – Z

Teachers with either of these icons have, in addition to the core Marquette teacher training, completed the Marquette Model Medical Applications Course.

A

Jessica Ahern, BSN, RN

Shubert, Nebraska
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
jessicaahern@marquettenfp.com
(308) 440-8629
www.femininegeniusministries.com

B

Daniela Barry, BSN, RN

Morris, Illinois
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
danielamariabarry@gmail.com
(641) 295-5726
www.giftedfertility.com

Victoria (Rikka) Borras, BSN, RN

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
fertilityawarenessnfp@gmail.com
(403) 966-1661

Thomas Bouchard, MD

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
thomasbouchard@quantumfertility.com
(403) 271-5124
www.quantumfertility.com

Louise Boychuk, BSN, RN

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
louise@vitaefertility.com
www.vitaefertility.com

Caitlin Burnett, BSN, RN

Englewood, Colorado
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
caitlin@bellanwc.org
www.truefreedomfertility.com

C

Marisa Casals, MD, FPOGS

San Juan City, Metro Manila, Philippines
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
womensclinic806@gmail.com
+632 (945) 299-6840

Susana Crespo, BSN, RN

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
Languages: English and Spanish
susana.1.crespo@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3856
https://www.marquette.edu/nursing/natural-family-planning-classes.php

Katie Creviston, BSN, RN

Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
katie@vitaefertility.com
(720) 434-6744
www.vitaefertility.com

Holly Cronin, BSN, RN

Arlington, Texas
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
livingfertility@gmail.com
(303) 803-7660
https://livingfertility.wixsite.com/website

E

Kathryn Elenchin, CRNA, BSN

Coudersport, Pennsylvania
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
kathryn@mmnfp.com
(814) 598-1130
www.mmnfp.com

F

Addie Finnie, BSN, RN

Hartland, Wisconsin
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
addiefinnie@gmail.com
(630) 390-5374

Sara Flood, BSN, RN

Atlanta, Georgia
Teaches: Distance Clients
sarafloodrn@nfpcoach.com
www.nfpcoach.com

G

Christy Garbus, MSN, RN

Littleton, Colorado
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
christy@nfpteaching.com
(818) 665-9154
www.nfpteaching.com

Jackie Gorman, PA

Parsons, Kansas
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
jackie.mmnfp@gmail.com
(316) 641-5446

H

Lori Hartley, MPH, RN

Cary, North Carolina
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
lhartley@replyobgyn.com
(919) 230-2100
www.replyobgyn.com/services/marquette-model/

Angela Hobbs, BSN, RN

Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
giftofyourfertility@gmail.com
(270) 735-3883
https://sites.google.com/view/marquette-method-nfp-kentucky/home

James P. Holland, MSN, RN, CNS

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
fatherjames1@me.com
(412) 977-6589

J

Thomas Joseph Jensen, MD

Denver, Colorado
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
tjensen02@yahoo.com
(805) 368-9706

K

Amanda Khanjian, BSN, RN

Oakland, New Jersey
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
amandakhanjian@nfpjourney.com
www.nfpjourney.com

Emily Kirkwold, PharmD

Osseo, Minnesota
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
emily@nfppharmacist.com
763-464-2094
https://nfppharmacist.com/

Ashley Klein, BSN, RN

Pewamo, Michigan

Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
ashleyklein@mmnfp.com
517-388-0443
www.mmnfp.com/ashleyklein

Rebekah Knobeloch, BSN, RN

Lincoln, Nebraska
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
RebekahKnobeloch@MarquetteNFP.com
(402) 525-5170
www.femininegeniusministries.com

Christina Kostelecky, DC

Richardton, North Dakota
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
marquettenfp@ndsupernet.com
(701) 974-3985

Brittany Kudrna, DNP, FNP-C

Bismarck, North Dakota
Teaches: Local Clients
bkudrna@mmnfp.com
(701) 290-8624
www.mmnfp.com

M

Maria Meyers, MD

Birmingham, Alabama
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
mariameyersmd@mmnfp.com
(205) 317-1499
www.mmnfp.com

Hope Mikat, RD, IBCLC

Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
hope@hopelactation.com
(336) 471-9341
www.hopelactation.com

O

Kristi Olson, MD

Norway, Michigan
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
krisraeole@hotmail.com

Tareyn Onderko, BSN, RN

Casper, Wyoming
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
TareynNFP@gmail.com
(903) 388-5482
www.amongtheliliesnfp.com

P

Joan P. Pajak, MS, RN

Hendersonville, North Carolina
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
joanelizabethrn@gmail.com
(413) 325-4380

Courtney Pirih, MHS, PA-C

Los Angeles, California
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
courtney@bellafertilitycare.com
(323) 375-4473
www.bellafertilitycare.com

R

Monica Rincon, BSc, MSc

Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
Languages: English and Spanish
mrfnfp@me.com
(403) 466-3780

S

Tonya Sauer, BSN, RN

Elgin, Illinois
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
tonya.sauer@marquetteandme.com
(847) 525-1739
www.marquetteandme.com

Andrea Schanandore, BSN, RN

Bismarck, North Dakota
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
Taschandy@gmail.com
(701) 866-8274

Mary Schneider, MSN, RN

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Teaches: Distance Clients
mary.schneider@marquette.edu
(414) 288-3854
nfp.marquette.edu

Sara Shaffer, CNM

Davidsonville, Maryland
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
sarashaff@gmail.com
(760) 585-8128
www.mmnfp.com

Theresa Sullivan, BSN, CCRN

Denver, Colorado
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
theresa.sullivan@mmnfp.com
(740) 275-7467
www.mmnfp.com

T

Cami Jo Tice-Harouff, DNP, APRN-FNP

Longview, Texas
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
nurse@stmaryslgv.org
(502) 550-6462

Sarah Tramonte, BSN, RN, CPN

Roswell, Georgia
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
sarah@nfpmarquette.com
(404) 798-9686
www.youmeandnfp.com

U

Ashlee Underwood, BSN, RN

Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
ashlee@vitaefertility.com
(587) 785-9897
www.vitaefertility.com

V

Lauren Vitale, BSN, RN

Dearborn, Michigan
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
laurenvitale@mmnfp.com
(313) 969-5802
www.mmnfp.com

Kelsey Vukov, MS, RN

Evanston, Illinois
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
kvukov@mmnfp.com
www.mmnfp.com

W

Niki Woodley, MSN, BSN, FNPC

Leesburg, Virginia
Teaches: Distance and Local Clients
niki@woodleyhealthandwellness.com
www.woodleyhealthandwellness.com

Marquette Model Medical Applications Course

Marquette Method Teachers who have completed this course have learned to apply knowledge of the menstrual cycle, reproductive anatomy and physiology, natural indicators of fertility, reproductive transitions, and evidenced-based protocols to understand management of common reproductive age women’s health conditions.

Nurses, who audit this course, use what they learned in this course to emphasize lifestyle changes, self-care management, and make referrals to advanced practitioners as appropriate.  Nurses are marked with a blue icon.

Advanced practitioners, such as MDs and APRNs, take this course for credit and apply the knowlege in this course to fully manage women's reproductive health, by using natural indicators of fertility and the Marquette Method charting system. Advanced practitioners are marked with a yellow icon.

Course Description